As with everything, the senior living market has been dramatically impacted by the pandemic. None of us foresaw this when we were doing our planning for 2020. However, 2021 is different. We know that the pandemic will continue to be a factor.

This “new normal” has dramatically impacted the customer journey and consumer behaviors. Tried and true marketing initiatives need to be tweaked to pull effectively in this new environment. LeadingResponse, assisted by a large database of seniors and senior living influencers in the United States, helped thousands of organizations host monthly in-person events that generated high-quality age- and income-qualified leads with a great lead acquisition cost. When the pandemic hit, they pivoted to 100% virtual lead generation and continue to provide their clients great leads during this challenging and evolving market.

Learn more about the changes to the customer journey and their behaviors that will drive your marketing strategies

Attendees Will Learn:

  • Changes to how you communicate with your audience
  • Pairing CTA with specific communication mode results in higher response
  • How this customer journey is changing the industry’s marketing strategy and budget

Join us Wednesday, November 18th at 11 am Pacific (1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern)