We are excited to announce Evolve 2021

Evolve 2021 Virtual Summit

Starting February 16, 2021
10 am – 1 pm Pacific / 11 am – 2 pm Mountain / 12 pm – 3 pm Central / 1 pm-4 pm Eastern

It’s the first-ever life enrichment focused virtual summit designed to reimagine how we engage residents and enhance their lives. This summit is for life enrichment and activities staff, executive directors, operation managers, COOs, and CEOs who are interested in gaining knowledge to improve efficiency, reduce turnover, and increase resident satisfaction.

Speakers will be unveiled December 15 when tickets officially go on sale. Now accepting pre-sales by invitation only. Request your exclusive code below for the early bird registration (providers only please). Don’t miss this industry-changing event that will uplift and invigorate you, your team, and your residents

Fill out the form below to request your early bird invitation to attend this summit.

20 Short Sessions Designed to Motivate, Encourage, and Educate

Participate live February 16, 17, 18, 23, 24, 25. 

10 am – 1 pm Pacific / 11 am – 2 pm Mountain / 12 pm – 3 pm Central / 1 pm-4 pm Eastern

We will kick off each day with a round-table discussion to learn from each other.
All sessions are recorded for on-demand viewing.

Topics For Life Enrichment Directors, Staff, and EDs

  • Maximizing Your Budget – Tips and Tricks
  • Panel: Strategies for when Residents won’t participate
  • Life Enrichment’s Role in Sales and Marketing
  • Exploring Creativity
  • Panel: Choosing Life Enrichment as a Career
  • Continuing Education: Partnering with Local Colleges
  • Virtual Experience: A Pandemic’s Answer to Canceling Outings
  • Evolution of Wellness: How Many Dimensions are There?
  • Pets: Bringing Your Pets to Work
  • Best Therapeutic Music Programs
  • Where do dining staff and life enrichment intersect?

Topics for Managers, Directors and Leaders

  • How Do We Define and Measure Purpose?
  • C-Suite Panel: Prioritizing Life Enrichment
  • Strategies for Resident-Driven Life Enrichment
  • Resident Panel: What Works, What Doesn’t, What They Really Want
  • Design Thinking and Resident Engagement: A Working Example
  • Technology’s Ability to Catapult Life enrichment
  • Is Virtual Reality a Good Investment?
  • How to Tell the Story of Your Enrichment Programs
  • Online Reviews – Why and How to Encourage Residents to Post Reviews
  • How are Employee and Resident Satisfaction Related?
  • New Resident Transition: Reduce Turnover in the Frist 90-Days

Do it for your residents! Get your invitation now. 

And when you register, nominate a colleague for the Foresight Awards. Read about past recipients here.
 
 
 
 
 

Thank you to our sponsors.

Connected Living - Reinvent Senior Living
IN2L
Discover Live Virtual Tours